Back Soon


I apologise for not posting new material on my site but I have been on holiday and I also have a sponsored walk to organise for 17th September in aid of the orangutan project – http://www.oonl.nl

So I hope to be back soon with a couple of author interviews which I am sure you will find interesting and let’s hope we can raise some good funds  for our orphaned orangutans in Borneo Please go to the website above if you wish to donate.http://www.orangutanoutreachnederland.nl/

In the meantime enjoy the existing blogs and I’ll be back after 17th.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

